About the Society

Leadership — Council of Stewards (2018)

Council Chair for 2018: Lynn Maudlin
Vice-chair: Leslie Donovan

The Mythopoeic Society
P.O. Box 6707
Altadena, CA 91003-6707

Recording Secretary
Geraldine Holmes

Lisa Deutsch Harrigan
P.O. Box 28427
San Jose, CA 95159

Membership & Discussion Group Steward
Lynne Darga

Steward for Mythopoeic Conferences
Lynn Maudlin
P.O. Box 2786
San Marcos, CA 92079

Mythopoeic Awards Administrator
Dr. Vicki Ronn
Friends University
Wichita KS 67213

Editor of Mythprint
Megan Abrahamson

Editor of Mythlore
Janet Brennan Croft
Head of Access and Delivery Services
Rutgers University Libraries
Alexander Library 109
169 College Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Editor of Mythic Circle
Gwenyth Hood

Editor of Mythopoeic Press
Leslie A. Donovan

Steward for Social Media
Alicia Fox-Lenz

Subscriptions Manager
Marion VanLoo

Manager of the Orders Department
Lee Speth

Administrator for Mythlore and Society Archives
Phillip Fitzsimmons
Reference and Digitization Librarian
Al Harris Library
Southwestern Oklahoma State University

David Emerson
PO Box 15635
Minneapolis, MN 55415

Content copyright 1967-2018 The Mythopoeic Society. All rights reserved.