Mythopoeic Awards: 2019 Winners Announced
Posted on August 4, 2019

The winners of this year’s awards were announced at Mythcon 50 in San Diego CA, on August 4, 2019.
Alexei Kondratiev Award: Sarah O’Dell for “An Unexpected Poet: The Creative Works of Dr. Robert E. Havard”.

See the 2019 Mythopoeic Awards page for details.

Content copyright 1967- The Mythopoeic Society All rights reserved