Skip to content

Mythopoeic Society

a non-profit organization devoted to the study of J.R.R. Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, Charles Williams, the Inklings, and the genres of myth and fantasy

Mythcon 44 - July 2013

July 17: Mythcon 44 is now over but the Daytime Programming pdf is still available. Download Schedule

Guests of Honor

Douglas A. Anderson – Scholar

Winner of the 1990 Mythopoeic Award for Inklings Studies for The Annotated Hobbit.

Franny Billingsley

Franny Billingsley – Author

Winner of the 2000 Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children’s Literature for The Folk Keeper