Skip to content


Mythcon 31 Photo Gallery

Thanks to Carl Hostetter, Rebecca Umland, Bonnie Callahan, Ed & Heather Hollmann, Lynn Maudlin and David Bratman for sending their photos for our Mythcon 31 gallery. (Please do not reproduce without the permission of the photographers and Mythcon 31 committee.)

Opening Ceremonies

Chanter Canda Bloir

Mythcon attendees at the Caldera

Eleanor Farrell Mythopoeic Society President

Debby Jones, Founder of Sammath Naur

Steven Goldsberry, Guest of Honor


Pacific Island Storytelling

“Woman Heroes in Fantasy” Panelists Ken Burtness, Melisa Michaels, Mary Kay Kare and Ui Goldsberry

Myth through Puppetry with Ken Burtness

Mythcon 31 Banquet

Diana and Mike Glyer

Erin Hollmann, Claire Lenander, John Umland, Autumn Rauscher

Heather Hollmann, Sam and Rebecca Umland

Ui and Steven Goldsberry display the ceremonial food sculpture

Mooey the Demigod

Mythopoeic Awards Administrator Eleanor Farrell with statuette facsimile