Skip to content

About the Society

Leadership – Council of Stewards (2015)

Council Chair: David Oberhelman
Vice-chair: David Emerson

Corresponding Secretary
Edith L. Crowe
PO Box 6707
Altadena, CA 91003

Editor of Mythprint
Megan Abrahamson

Lisa Deutsch Harrigan
P.O. Box 28427
San Jose, CA 95159

Recording Secretary
Geraldine Holmes

Editor of Mythic Circle
Gwenyth Hood
English Department
Marshall University
Huntington, WV 25755-2646

Steward for Mythopoeic Conferences
Lynn Maudlin
P.O. Box 2636
San Marcos, CA 92079

Mythopoeic Awards Administrator
David Oberhelman
306 Edmon Low Library
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078

Editor of Mythlore
Janet Brennan Croft
Head of Access and Delivery Services
Rutgers University Libraries
Alexander Library 109
169 College Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Manager of the Orders Department
Lee Speth

Membership & Discussion Group Steward
Lynne Darga

Subscriptions Manager
Marion VanLoo

David Emerson
PO Box 2472
Minneapolis, MN 55402