Skip to content



About the Society

Leadership – Council of Stewards (2015)

Council Chair: David Oberhelman
Vice-chair: David Emerson


Corresponding Secretary
Edith L. Crowe
PO Box 6707
Altadena, CA 91003
correspondence@mythsoc.org

Editor of Mythprint
Megan Abrahamson
mythprint@mythsoc.org

Treasurer
Lisa Deutsch Harrigan
P.O. Box 28427
San Jose, CA 95159
treasurer@mythsoc.org

Recording Secretary
Geraldine Holmes
secretary@mythsoc.org

Editor of Mythic Circle
Gwenyth Hood
English Department
Marshall University
Huntington, WV 25755-2646
mythiccircle@mythsoc.org

Steward for Mythopoeic Conferences
Lynn Maudlin
P.O. Box 2636
San Marcos, CA 92079
mythcon@mythsoc.org

Mythopoeic Awards Administrator
David Oberhelman
306 Edmon Low Library
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
awards@mythsoc.org

Editor of Mythlore
Janet Brennan Croft
Head of Access and Delivery Services
Rutgers University Libraries
Alexander Library 109
169 College Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
mythlore@mythsoc.org

Manager of the Orders Department
Lee Speth
orders@mythsoc.org

Membership & Discussion Group Steward
Marion VanLoo
membership@mythsoc.org

Webmaster
David Emerson
PO Box 2472
Minneapolis, MN 55402
webmaster@mythsoc.org